While we are out of office, we are able to help you.  Please find the name and contact information of the person you’re trying to contact below.

John Junk, Sr.

jjunk@jwii.com

808-791-0613

John Junk, Jr.

johnj@jwii.com

808-791-0612

Sean Brady

seanb@jwii.com

808-791-0619

Linda Awana

lindaa@jwii.com

808-791-0623

Janice Hirayasu

janiceh@jwii.com

808-791-0616

Diane Broadbent

dianeh@jwii.com

808-791-0611

Lani Ricasa

lricasa@jwii.com

808-791-0618

Colby Parker

colbyp@jwii.com

808-791-0615

Ronni Pratt

vpratt@jwii.com

808-791-0606

Nina Malina

ninam@jwii.com

808-791-0606